Twitter

Meet The Team

Teaching Staff

Mrs M Sebo (Austen)
Head of School

Maternity Leave Oct 2017 - May 2018

m.sebo@knaphill.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S Mackintosh
Federation Headteacher

federationhead@knaphill.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L Daly
Assistant Head and Inclusion Leader

Acting Head of School during Oct 2017 to May 2017

l.daly@knaphill.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E Baird
Acting Assistant Head

e.baird@knaphill.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Caglia
Year 3 Leader

s.caglia@knaphill.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Burns
Year 3

Year 3
Mrs B Ward

Mrs C Constantinou
Year 4 Leader

c.dunbar@knaphill.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Ring
Year 4

Mrs J Jordan
Year 4

Miss Law
Year 5 Leader

n.law@knaphill.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Alderton
Year 5

Mrs Evans
Year 5

Miss L Fini
Year 6 Leader

l.fini@knaphill.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Harmston
Year 6

Miss L Wilson
Year 6

Mr A Broad
Sport's Coach/PPA

Mrs K Trice
PPA Teacher

Office & Support Staff

Mrs. D Parker
Federation Business Manager

Mrs L Estall
Federation Finance Assistant

Mrs D Edgar
Administration Assistant

Mrs K Robinson
Administration Assistant

Mr N Hankin
Premises Manager

Mrs R Austen
TA

Mrs A Biggs
TA

Mrs F Carrick
TA

Miss J Compton
TA

Mrs N Crompton
TA

Mrs P Davis
TA

Mrs R Earl
TA

Mrs J Gill
TA

Mrs D Green
HLTA

Miss S Khan
TA

Mrs A Moore
TA

Mrs N Phillips
TA

Mrs A Reilly
TA

Mrs J Taylor
TA

Mrs T Walford
TA

Mrs S Yahia
TA

Governors

Mrs C Wright
Chair of Governors